Gents Champion Winners 2021

Gents Champion Lee Jenkins with Club Captain Derek McGlynn

Gents Senior Champion Ian MacFarlane with Club Captain Derek McGlynn

Both Club Champions with the Club Captain


More News

Club Championship Winners 2020

Well done to the Club Championship winners of 2020, played...

Valentines Disco

Saturday 15th February From 8.00pm Tickets £5.00pp includes a glass...

Quiz and Steak Nights

Friday 7th February Friday 6th March Friday 3rd April From...